FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Cams | Live Gay Cam Boys | Gay Sex Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Santy Silva's Profile

Credit Tier

Santy Silva

Customers rated Santy Silva 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

A sincere smile can give joy to your day
 
1 of 2
ELQ
Wrote on: July 26, 2019
Friendly, sensual and spicy model who knows how to deliver and put on a memorable show.
Tqjshdy_97
Wrote on: April 3, 2019
Good-looking guy with a delicious fucking dick. He is friendly, handsome, and talented. Such a beautiful show!
vjb811
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
Amazing model !!! Sexy hairy body great personality 5 stars !!!
chsrmiami
Wrote on: February 6, 2019
Santy is one of the best models on the site. Sexy hot and willing to make you feel good. His great smile and nice personality complement this beautiful person.
gman20156
Wrote on: January 23, 2019
Just had my first private with Santy. He is a very sexy and sensual man with an amazing personality. He has a beautiful uncut cock with a delicious cock head. Did I mention his lovely round and hairy ass? Truly amazing to say the least. I give him 5 stars but would give him more if I could. Take him private you will not be disappointed.
cute40
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
A real man who is very beautiful incredible body and a very sweet and kind person
ember104
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
Nice guy with a very tasty body. I enjoyed cumming in front of him on cam.
sheepskindude
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
Santy is a man's man! Confident, sexual, communicates well and a cultured gentleman. My first private with him was a fantastic experience beyond any expectations. He knows how to create fantasy in his room and roleplay like a professional. Give him a visit and experience what a confident man can provide.
Lftjk83
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Santy is a very friendly guy. His incredible performance is super hot. I just loved his cum show.
ELQ
Wrote on: December 27, 2018
Hot, spicy and sensual model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Santy Silva. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Cam Boys | Live Gay Cams | Gay Sex Video Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel