FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Gay Cams | Live Gay Cam Boys | Gay Sex Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andrew Sparrow's Profile

Credit Tier

Andrew Sparrow

Customers rated Andrew Sparrow 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Sex involves the body, great sex involves the mind
 
1 of 1
seaninoakland
Wrote on: October 11, 2019
Andrew is my favorite! I join in with him daily. He is smart, caring and the sweetest guy. I look forward to my time with him! He's a very special guy!
Letters
Wrote on: July 9, 2019
If Andrew's tagline is "Sex involves the body, great sex involves the mind," then his sex is mediocre. I like to get to know models before I got to pvt, but apparently that's too much mind for Andrew. Calling clients "boring" is not the way to win them over. I hope I caught him on a bad day, but buyer beware nonetheless.
sindri2323
Wrote on: May 15, 2019
god this man is hot. in a group show he likes to show off his body (love his balls and feet) and he interacts with you, so I can always get off
dlvlover
Wrote on: March 13, 2019
1k credits and 20 min and no follow through kept asking for more more decent looking guy but not worth your time. Total let down!
dave495
Wrote on: November 24, 2018
One of the best pvt I ever had… He understand everything, he's sexy and smart
cute40
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
I agree very lovely incredible body and very adorable.
Nikot1
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
He is a lovely man and incredibly talented. His nice and thick dick is super yummy and awesome.
gamblerguy
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
Andrew is the nicest guy, very handsome, and really went out of his way to please me and make sure I was happy - I was, believe me! Give him a try!
Allen37
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Andrew is a great model and is great in private, with a very nice cock, and shoots a heavy load.
minnpresto
Wrote on: October 1, 2018
Andrew just did a hot show for me in private. He is handsome and talked super dirty as to what he liked me to do to his cock He stroked it for me and shot a huge load. Come on guys and give him a pvt. he is great.
Brad in Minnesota
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andrew Sparrow. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Cam Boys | Live Gay Cams | Gay Sex Video Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use